Email the Town Board members

Tony Cammarata
Town Supervisor
supervisor@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *7

Amy Richardson
Town Clerk
clerk@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *1

Kim Corcoran
Deputy Town Clerk
Phone: 585.659.8721  *1

Bruce Newell
Council Member
bdnewell@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721

Barb Flow
Council Member
bflow@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 (Town Clerk’s Office)

Wayne M. Martin Jr.
Council Member
wmartin@townofkendall.com
Phone: 321.294.8980

Margaret Lynn Szozda
Council Member
mlszozda@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8571

Paul Hennekey
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer
codee@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *3

Dan Strong
Deputy Building Inspector, Deputy Code Enforcement Officer
codee@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *3

Warren Kruger
Highway Supervisor
Phone: 585.659.8721 *6
Fax: 585.659.8505

Debbie Kluth
Town Justice

Jessica Maier
Court Clerk
jlmaier@nycourts.gov
Phone: 585.659.8721

Lisa Ames
Assessor
assessor@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *4

Patricia Pfister
Chairman, Planning Board
planning@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 *

Patrick Bolton
Chairman, Zoning Board of Appeals
zoning@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721

Michelle Werth
Recreation Director
recreation@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.659.8721 * 5

Eden Rodas
Recreation Assistant & Website Editor
erodas@townofkendall.com
Phone: 585.943-6040

Kim Corcoran
Town Historian
kcorcoran77@gmail.com
Phone: 585.659.8721

Kathy Smith
Orleans County Animal Control Officer
Phone: 585.589.5528